Posted by: h4ck@lyst | February 6, 2009

arbit

eeks! Thats one of the words that come to my mind when I saw a certain individual’s certain pic! And come to think of it she’s a dear friend ๐Ÿ˜›

Why do things change within a moment? Everything is momentarily. So guess we live life in the moments and not in a lifetime!

Writing this after a long time. A loong time.
Pragyan has taken all my time. Will be free soon enough.

I believe, whatever happens, happens for the better!

“Regards” ๐Ÿ™‚

That would be my way way of saying things.

Completely arbit thoughts of mine.

Am euphoric at the moment.

Congrats to Arvind and the team :p for the admits ๐Ÿ™‚
AJ ๐Ÿ˜€
And you are not supposed to tell her that you know it already.
And now I wonder if she’ll even bother to tell me about it?

Ha. Life is in the moment. Live it to the max.

What else?

Back to work! Presi is gonna kill me soon anyways ๐Ÿ˜›

bye bye world

Leave a Reply

Categories

