Posted by: h4ck@lyst | December 18, 2008

Reliance net connect connectivity.

Got my Reliance net connect two days back. And got to test its mobility to the max. Travelling in a train from chennai to howrah, I ve been using this almost continuously since morning and I ve been happy with the performance. Speed varies between 2-3kbps to an avg of something like 16kbps to a max of 30-40kbps. Not all that bad. More on this later. My keyboard has been giving me trouble and its dell that has been a bit of disappointment to me rather. Will post about this maybe soon..

Leave a Reply

Categories

