Posted by: h4ck@lyst | June 10, 2008

Books!

Have been reading books after a long time! Thanks to a friend who lent me a horde nefore leaving for the vacation. Some of the books I ve read recently include the Memoirs of a Geisha, The namesake and some more. Feels nice to get back to my old self where I used to read on a entire book in a single go, taking the book to the dining table. Here I can’t take it to the mess, so a better alternative is to miss the mess and cook some maggi instead 🙂 Currently looking for downloading these movies and also the Devil wears Prada. This vacation I ve been mostly catching up with all the old releases I missed in the last three to five years!

Leave a Reply

Categories

