Posted by: h4ck@lyst | May 2, 2008

Lost!!!

LOST! My wallet. With all the usual contents. A couple of hundred bucks, my ID card, both the ATM cards couple of receipts and the wallet itself:(

Am gonna be stuck in a very precarious situation now. Have the cash in my account but can’t use the ATMs. been a real long time since I withdrew cash from the bank itself. Sigh!! I had an idea that I had lost my wallet before I went in for the last exam. But at that time I wud have reather worried about the exam itself. So once I came back, I looked around for it and as I assumed it was no where to be found. Thankfully I had taken a photocopy of my ID card to be sent in for the SoC tax forms. So I can use them as intended. Though I ll apply for a duplicate ID card tomorrow itself. But still its gonna be a pain.

Anyways. Now that the exams are over, I can finally manage to concentrate on the attribute exchange specs. Will be reading up the IdP part of drupal. More on this soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

