Posted by: h4ck@lyst | April 26, 2008

OpenID n XRDS

As my Google Summer of Code project, I have to work upon OpenID Attribute Exchange Implementation with drupal. While going through the code, I discovered something called XRDS (eXtensible Resource DescriptorS). Well, had heard of this sometime before while researching for my proposal but at that time I didn’t really need to go into details.

Well, lots more to read about this before I can say anything about this!

Downloaded lots of XRI specs regarding this!

Guess will be bugging Walkah soon about this!

Leave a Reply

Categories

