Posted by: h4ck@lyst | January 23, 2008

well..

Just when something seems a li’l too difficult, not impossible, things turn  out to be a li’l nice and better. Well it would be wrong for me to complain that I never get anything that I want. At times I do get things that I really do want and I think thats when I actually toil for the thing. But it s supposed to be that way only right. As in you get something only when you work for it. At times I really do not get what I want, but I guess that those things are mostly my desires than the needs.

So, lets work for what I want.

🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

