Posted by: h4ck@lyst | January 22, 2008

short of content..

Well the title of the post says it all.. Am short of content to blog about. Not that nothing much is happening out there in the wild world, but nothing much that really catches my eyes, except maybe the Mumbai Marathon, a few personal happenstances and some more. So, here I am, the way I always am, blogging about absolutely nothing, adn maybe just for the heck of it, who knows. When I started blogging, it was more like a personal, yet open diary. Then it became my scratchbook, then I discovered wordpress and the graphs on the visitors stats made me blog some more. So far my monthly stats have seen just one way, And to keep up with the trend I need about 150 more visitors this month. Well not that am having any monetary gain out of it, but just that maybe it does give you an ego boost, no matter how false it is. Though am now on the ebb of the tide, have been riding on the “surge” wave for the past couple of days, so pretty soon its gonna dry up and I’ll have to look for another wave to ride upon. Maybe the next thing will be Pragyan.

🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

