Posted by: h4ck@lyst | January 5, 2008

lazy..

have a couple of things in mind to blog about.. but I think I have become a bit lazy over the last fortnight. All that I did was eat, sleep under the warm quilt, watch tv, eat and sleep. Mostly eat n sleep. he he:) did a lil browsing using opera mini on my phone. The speed was good enough. Was almost always in double digits of kbps. though ~15-20 I guess. But still that was good enough for me. Classes have already started. And hope to do a lil better this  sem. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

