Posted by: h4ck@lyst | December 17, 2007

Ignored!

Finally I got frust of him and added him upto my ignore list! This is the first time I have added any guy to my ignore list. Girls keep making it to that list on a regular basis. As of now I have 3 girls in my ignore list and I guess pretty soon its gonna be four 😐

Ok coming back to the guy, c’mon dude get a llife , get a sense. Dont you understand that if am not aceepting your join this community of mine requests and do that request then for once and all you should simply stop sending me anything further. Had I been in your place and anyone else ignored anything like this continuously then I wudnt have even dreamed of sending it the third time!

Just the mere sight of this guy makes me feel like ^&^%FYGFH^&. I have had enough of him in the first year only. Now stay away.. miles away from me. No I dont hate you, I simply detest you. Hope you manage to get out of that swine of yours pretty soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

