Posted by: h4ck@lyst | December 17, 2007

I love it..

Well I guess thats one of the benefits of being in NITT and being in delta. You get to do what you love to do! Setting up a system so that people can read the epaper.timesofindia.com was something that I wanted ever since my second sem. I used to go to the net lab early in the morning so as to keep in touch with home back in delhi. And the various suppliments and all were one of the few things that still bring sweet reminiscents from home. SO finally its been done. People in the NITT lan can read the daily epaper from times of india at http://delta.nitt.edu/epaper. It provides all the same features from the online version. Also people can now browse the online wikipedia along with images on http://delta.nitt.edu/wiki. All this thanks to the transparent proxy!

Another nice blog that I stumbled upon. Another of my senior, Bismay, 2007 passout from NITT EEE dept. http://www.bismaymishra.blogspot.com/

People who know him will immediately identify with his style of blog template 🙂 lolz

lots of colours and art styles! Lots of poems and more that am yet to read.

This is one of my last posts of the year. Will mostly be going offline for a fortnight.

Going home finally ! Yay! but not for long. Hardly for a week then again have to take off for another IPT at ASP, Durgapur. The IPT is confirmed but am not sure whether I ll be going or not. Depends on how home sick I remain. 🙂 Lolz

what else?

Well love and hate relationship with few. Few oscillating feelings and looking forward to the most gruelsome sem I guess.

Merry Christmas to all and wishing you all a very Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

Categories

