Posted by: h4ck@lyst | December 9, 2007

signing off.. :)

Well I guess now I ll be offline for a couple of days.. atleast till 13.. then will be back to my realm of online world for a couple of days till 17 and then completely offline till I comeback to college. Coz the dialup experience I had last time at home was horrible. Dont know what all to say and nothing much to say either.

๐Ÿ™‚

๐Ÿ˜

:X

:Z

:E

Tata bye bye saionara.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

Categories

