Posted by: h4ck@lyst | November 22, 2007

Gimp usage..

It wasnt the first time I used Gimp. But so far it was mostly related resizing a image or so. Am not all that a great Photoshop user either, but I must admit that am more comfortable with photoshop than gimp. So when I had to do something more than just cropping and resizing and I didnt feel like moving to windows, I decided to try it out here only. So, the header image has been customised completely in gimp. No its not my creation, but yeah you are free to use it if you like. Mostly my work was selecting, moving, etc which I would ve had done in much lesser time in photoshop simply coz am used to it. But it wasnt all that bad experience working with gimp either..

Leave a Reply

Categories

