Posted by: h4ck@lyst | November 22, 2007

Blog worth..!

Just read this nice blog at Alagu‘s about Amit’s talk at BCB5

http://alagu.net/2007/11/21/amits-talk-at-bcb5/

hmm..

I ve been gettin facebook invites for almost an year now. Never joined it because I thought it was another waste of time. Its not that  am strictly against all these. Am there on orkut, hi5, gazzag and some other sites about which I dont even remember. But this made me think about facebook. Maybe I ll try it sometime next sem.

And maybe I’ll switch to opera now. Cause FF doesnt save my proxy password. And I hate putting it all the time. Even right now am using opera n ff simultaneously. But the thing is my FF is highly customised with hell lot of plugins.. Will look for similar ones for opera..

Leave a Reply

Categories

