Posted by: h4ck@lyst | November 21, 2007

Good morning!

Woke up at 0530 in the morning. Out of bed by 0600, scanned the newspaper. Read the news about Porsche expansion in India. Another of the desirables I guess. Had a bath. And then went to temple. After a real long time. I ve been to the campus temple not more than 5 times I guess, at the max 7 I guess. Am not all that religious. There was also a time when I debated whether am an atheist. But Now I know for sure am not. The last time I had been to a place of worship was in Durga Pooja nad before that the Meenakshi templae at Madurai earlier in this sem. And it seems so surprising that back at home, when I was a kid, I mean till upto class VIII, I used to worship regularly in the house temple. Yeah we have a Shiv temple in our house. No not the usual Indian domestic temple but a regular temple that anyone can visit and worship. Its not all that big or grand, but yeah I use to worship their almost every other day.

Its 0744 by the system time. Will blog more on this and more, as and when I get free. Important things coming up will be my experience with Fedora 8 that now I ll be palying around with.

Have a nice day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

