Posted by: h4ck@lyst | November 18, 2007

so many things.

Had initially thought about two and some more things to blog about.

Such a looser man. Get a life dude.

All alone, all over again. But thankfully not scared anymore.

Acquaintances.

The way I have changed and am changing, I guess I’ll deserve only acquaintances, no friends.

Suren.. Nice chap. Why. Just pure arbit. 🙂

What else?

Missing my mistress.

And why do they keep extending the dates? From 21 to 23 to now 30!!

Beautiful.

What is it?

  • delighting the senses or exciting intellectual or emotional admiration; “a beautiful child”; “beautiful country”; “a beautiful painting”.
  • aesthetically pleasing
  • That means to each person beauty is not exactly same right. I mean whenver I see a new techno gadget or read about some real exciting computer stuff, then involuntarily I let out a small whistle. Some real hardcore configuration of a comp makes me go say sexy. So.. again nothing but just some arbit.

    Getting real bored and feeling all lonely.

    I ll go n try to study now. Real screwy papers up ahead.

    Responses

    1. dude ??? wats up with u lately ??? Who is you r mistress ????


    Leave a Reply

        Categories

