Posted by: h4ck@lyst | October 28, 2007

waiting..

My eyes kept glancing towards the clock. As the minutes needle swept to the destined hour, the unease started to increase. Didn’t know what to do to kill the tension. And then someone called. Not someone whom I would have had expected but just some person. And now that I think about this, like I believe whatever happens, happens for the better. Is my association with this person gonna be helpful. Or is it just because he needs my help. Don’t know. The time s up. And..

And nothing. Yeah I better not be crazy. Or rather I better not be crazier..

Leave a Reply

Categories

