Posted by: h4ck@lyst | September 16, 2007

time flies.

I just visited an orkut community for Hermione Granger /Emma Watson. I have seen that community a number of times and the profile image of Emma on the communitty is simply .. ravishing wont be the exact word that am looking for, but words simply fail me. Have been looking on the web for a larger version of the image but have failed so far. Hopefully I ll get it soon.6042554.jpg

As to why I named this post “Time flies” is that while I was looking for her pics, I found images from the beginning of her carrier in which she was quite a kid to her now “teen turning adult” image. It hasnt been long since I first read my first Harry Potter after the sem exams of class VIII. And last month only we all read the last of the series. hmm.. ten years have passed in such a jiffy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

