Posted by: h4ck@lyst | September 15, 2007

quizzing

Just found this great website on quizzing. How I stumbled upon it is a small story. I just copied a passage from a quiz into google search bar and bingo I got the exact site from where most of the questions had been picked. Anyways, that site also had a question from a quiz that I had won earlier this year. Now I think I should go the through the site. And also I have found that most of the apti questions boil down to whether you have done them before or not. So I ll try and do as many of them as possible.

http://www.umich.edu/~quizclub/

Leave a Reply

Categories

