Posted by: h4ck@lyst | May 2, 2006

hmm… well my sems pracs are going on tr now.. Had my chem pracs today.. did it well i guess.. The thing is, even if I know what I am supposed to do, I dont feel like doing it..
I guess am yet to grow up n get matured.. n I thought I was not a kid..
anyways.. Am in such big confusions all the time, especially when it comes to ppl around me.. I have just got over one big chunk of a hell.. n I guess I ve gone rt straight into another….
cant make heads or tails out of this..?? Dont worry, no one can.. and those who can make me too happy n then put me into deep shit..
take care all of you.. bye..

Leave a Reply

Categories

